Team functionHR
Team

We are functionHR

We are functionHR

Our Team

Employee Surveys Experte Daniela Datzer

Daniela Datzer

Customer Success & Employee Surveys

daniela.datzer@functionhr.com

Dr. Julian Huff

Dr. Julian Huff

Co-Founder | Managing Director

huff@functionhr.com

Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Content & Customer Success

anne.sturm@functionhr.com

Dr. Julian Süß

Dr. Julian Süß

Co-Founder | Managing Director

suess@functionhr.com

Nevena

Nevena Krunic

Frontend Development

nevena.krunic@functionhr.com

Viktoria Radosevic functionHR

Viktoria Radosevic

Marketing

viktoria.radosevic@functionhr.com

Leon V removebg preview

Leon Veith

Data Science

leon.veith@functionhr.com

Philipp Lintl

Philipp Lintl

Data Science

philipp.lintl@functionhr.com

Karolin Hentschel

Karolin Hentschel

Leadership & People Analytics

karolin.hentschel@functionhr.de

Arbeiten bei functionHR

Clara Website e1644325359133

Clara Wiebel

People Analytics & Marketing

clara.wiebel@functionhr.de

Felix Hirn

Felix Hirn

Leadership & Data Science

felix.hirn@functionhr.de

Felix Dietrich

Felix Dietrich

People Analytics & Marketing

felix.dietrich@functionhr.de

Arbeiten bei functionHR

Dr. Julian Huff

Dr. Julian Huff

Co-Founder | Managing Director Technology & Analytics

huff@functionhr.com
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Julian Süß

Dr. Julian Süß

Co-Founder | Managing Director Data & Analytics

suess@functionhr.com
+49 89 72484900

Employee Surveys Experte Daniela Datzer

Daniela Datzer

Customer Success & Employee Surveys

daniela.datzer@functionhr.com

Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Content & Customer Success

anne.sturm@functionhr.com

Viktoria Radosevic functionHR

Viktoria Radosevic

Marketing

viktoria.radosevic@functionhr.com

Nevena

Nevena Krunic

Frontend Developer

nevena.krunic@functionhr.com

Philipp Lintl

Philipp Lintl

Data Science

lintl@functionhr.de

Leon V removebg preview

Leon Veith

Data Science

leon.veith@functionhr.de

Karolin Hentschel

Karolin Hentschel

Leadership & People Analytics

karolin.hentschel@functionhr.de

Felix Hirn

Felix Hirn

Leadership & Data Science

felix.hirn@functionhr.de

Clara Website e1644325359133

Clara Wiebel

People Analytics & Marketing

clara.wiebel@functionhr.de

Felix Dietrich

Felix Dietrich

Marketing & People Analytics

felix.dietrich@functionhr.de

Our Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Beirat

weller@bwl.lmu.de

Dr Rouven Kanitz

Prof. Dr. Rouven Kanitz

Beirat

kanitz@rsm.nl

Our Network of Experts

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Future of HR

muehlbauer@functionhr.de

Julia Ebert

Dr. Julia Ebert

People Analytics

julia.ebert@functionhr.de

Lukas Brandstetter

Lukas Brandstetter

Recruiting Analytics

brandstetter@functionhr.de