Team functionHR
Team

We are functionHR

We are functionHR

Our Team

Employee Surveys Experte Daniela Datzer

Daniela Datzer

Customer Success & Employee Surveys

daniela.datzer@functionhr.com

Dr. Julian Huff

Dr. Julian Huff

Co-Founder | Managing Director

huff@functionhr.com

Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Content & Customer Success

anne.sturm@functionhr.com

Dr. Julian Süß

Dr. Julian Süß

Co-Founder | Managing Director

suess@functionhr.com

Nevena

Nevena Krunic

Frontend Development

Viktoria Radosevic functionHR

Viktoria Radosevic

Marketing

Leon V removebg preview

Leon Veith

Data Science

Philipp Lintl

Philipp Lintl

Data Science

1525416230719 removebg preview

Julian Grimm

Software Development

Karolin Hentschel

Karolin Hentschel

Leadership & People Analytics

Arbeiten bei functionHR

Clara Website e1644325359133

Clara Wiebel

People Analytics & Marketing

Felix Hirn

Felix Hirn

Leadership & Data Science

Felix Dietrich

Felix Dietrich

People Analytics & Marketing

Arbeiten bei functionHR

Dr. Julian Huff

Dr. Julian Huff

Co-Founder | Managing Director Technology & Analytics

huff@functionhr.com
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Julian Süß

Dr. Julian Süß

Co-Founder | Managing Director Data & Analytics

suess@functionhr.com
+49 89 72484900

Employee Surveys Experte Daniela Datzer

Daniela Datzer

Customer Success & Employee Surveys

daniela.datzer@functionhr.com

Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Content & Customer Success

anne.sturm@functionhr.com

Viktoria Radosevic functionHR

Viktoria Radosevic

Marketing

viktoria.radosevic@functionhr.com

Nevena

Nevena Krunic

Frontend Developer

nevena.krunic@functionhr.com

Philipp Lintl

Philipp Lintl

Data Science

lintl@functionhr.de

Leon V removebg preview

Leon Veith

Data Science

leon.veith@functionhr.de

Karolin Hentschel

Karolin Hentschel

Leadership & People Analytics

karolin.hentschel@functionhr.de

Felix Hirn

Felix Hirn

Leadership & Data Science

felix.hirn@functionhr.de

Clara Website e1644325359133

Clara Wiebel

People Analytics & Marketing

clara.wiebel@functionhr.de

Felix Dietrich

Felix Dietrich

Marketing & People Analytics

felix.dietrich@functionhr.de

Our Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Beirat

Dr Rouven Kanitz

Prof. Dr. Rouven Kanitz

Beirat

Our Network of Experts

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Future of HR

Julia Ebert

Dr. Julia Ebert

People Analytics

Lukas Brandstetter

Lukas Brandstetter

Recruiting Analytics